2019 – 2020 FCT Personnel

2019-2020 FCT Personnel

Chairperson……….. Floyd Collins
Vice Chairperson…. Lea-Ann Wilson
Ashly Conley
Jim Posey
Sarah Stamm
President………….. Daleen Askins
Vice President…..…Jim Stendera
Treasurer………….. Ann Stendera
Secretary……………Karen Langley

2019 – 2020 Committees
Audit Report: Becky White. – Chair, Judy Smith.
Box Office: Mary Jo Foos. – Chair
Building and Grounds: Floyd Collins.-Trustee Chair, Tim Bolton, Jim Stendera.
Constitution and By-Laws: Daleen Askins. – Chair.
Costumes: Sue Stotz – Co-Chair Ashly Conley – Co-Chair
Directors’ Resource Manual: Sarah Stamm . – Chair
Grants: Becky Holland. – Chair
Graphics Designer: Floyd Collins- Chair
Social Media: Lynne Wagner- Chair
Historian: Darla Brown. – Chair
House Managers: Daleen Askins. – Chair, Becky White.
Membership: (VP) Jim Stendera. –Chair
Murder Mystery Troupe: Daleen Askins Chair-Temp
Newsletter Editor: Jim Posey. – Chair
North Lot Planning: Tim Bolton. – Chair , Floyd C.
OCTA Delegate: Daleen Askins. – Chair
Play reading: Pete Lowery. – Chair
Playbill and Program Editor: Ryan Blechinger
Props: Randy Brown. – Chair
Publicity and Marketing: Amy Wylykanowitz. – Chair
Season Tickets and Patronage: Lou Nitkiewicz – Chair
Social: Daleen Askins Chair-Temp
Teen Theatre: Kyleigh Lash, – Advisor Floyd Collins. – Advisor
Teen Theatre Scholarships: Randy Brown. – Chair
Webmasters and Technology: Floyd Collins. – Co-Chair, Tim Bolton. Co-Chair
Youth Theatre: Floyd Collins – Chair

July 2019 Membership Meeting Minutes