FCTT Auditions

FCTT auditions

FCTT auditions are only a week away! Due to COVID restrictions, all teens must wear a mask and must RSVP to auditions by completing an online form: https://forms.gle/qmH8H1SoMHYb1Vrx9Teens must be 13-18 at the time of the show and performance dates are: July 9- 7:30pm, July 10- 7:30pm, and July 11- 2:00pm. Questions or a recorded audition can be emailed to director Kyleigh Lash at KYE101117@gmail.com.

Eye Centers of Northwest Ohio

Call the box office at 419-332-0695 to reserve your seats

Rock of Ages (High School Edition is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc, a Concord Theatricals Company
Artwork designed by AKA NYC

Show Dates: July 11, 12, 13 and 14
11- 13 Start Time 7:30 pm
14 Start Time 2:00 pm
Box Office Opens 30 min prior to show start time.

$12.00 Adults, $10.00 Seniors & Military, $5.00 Students and Children  

The Rock of Ages cast list for the 2019 production of the Fremont Community Teen Theatre!

Lonny Barnett- Samantha Richard
Drew Boley- Lucas Rosenberger
Dennis Dupree- Ridley Sabo
Sherrie Christian- Elise Hill
Sherrie’s Father- Alejandro Fort
Sherrie’s Mother- Zoe Holland
The Mayor- Eden Sheilder
Anita Bath- Kenzie Franks
Hilda Klinemann- Rachel Hofacker
Franz Klinemann- Jacob Wylykanowitz
Stacee Jaxx- Seth Brickner
Justice Charlier- Gwendilyn Kiser
Constance Sack- Camryn Root
Ja’Keith Gill- Clayton Sooy
Joey Primo- Casey Giles
Waitress 1- Journie Jones
Waitress 2- Mena Wylykanowitz
Waitress 3- Dylinda Gore
Protester 1- Taylor Peck
Protester 2- Shelby Thornhill
Protester 3- Nicole Weber
Mugger- Jacob Bonnhatt
Sleazy Record Producer- Alejandro Fort
Sleazier Record Producer- Jacob Bonnhatt
Producer- Brooklyn Jones
Rocker- Elizabeth Relanger
Citizens of LA/ Dancers/Patrons/Protesters/Rockers/Back Up Singers/All Around Awesome Parts: 
Shelby Thornhill
Nicole Weber
Ashley Schoenfeld
Charlene King
Gabby Jurovcik
Dylinda Gore
Shelby Thornhill
Camryn Root
Journie Jones
Brooklyn Jones
Reagan Huff
Elizabeth Relanger
Taylor Peck
Eden Sheilder
Mena Wylykanowitz
Zoe Holland
Alejandro Fort
Casey Giles
Clayton Sooy
Jacob Bonnhatt
Gabby Jurovcik