Dracula: The Musical?

Director Tracy Armentrout is pleased to announce her cast for our first show of the season, Dracula: the Musical?

Dr. Sam Seward – Mike Magnuson
Mina Seward – Lila Conley
Sophie Seward – Linda Rich
Bubu Padoop – Sarah Stamm 
Nelly Norton – Brittney Forster 
Boris Renfield – Timothy Button 
Dr. Van Helsing – Zach Button 
Count Dracula/Jonathon Harker – Ethan Mandeville

SHOW DATES: October 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 27, 2019 
Call: 419-332-0695 to reserve seats

FCT Youth Theatre Presents: Kamp KAOS

FCYT 2019 presents… Kamp KAOS 
Confusion and fun are the business of the day at Kamp KAOS, a summer camp that boasts its own 12-watt radio station. It’s opening day at the camp and director Wally Schneider is already in trouble: the mortgage is due, the world’s wealthiest woman wants to buy the camp, the county health inspector is coming, and the mysterious weather phenomenon El Gordo has brought a migration of mice! When Wally accidentally eats cheese laced with sedative, it’s up to the wacky gang of counselors and campers to save the day. 

FCT Teen Theatre is proud to present: Rock of Ages High School

Eye Centers of Northwest Ohio

Directed by: David Cotter and Stephen Svoboda

Call the box office at 419-332-0695 to reserve your seats

Rock of Ages (High School Edition is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc, a Concord Theatricals Company
Artwork designed by AKA NYC

Show Dates: July 11, 12, 13 and 14
11- 13 Start Time 7:30 pm
14 Start Time 2:00 pm
Box Office Opens 30 min prior to show start time.

$12.00 Adults, $10.00 Seniors & Military, $5.00 Students and Children  

The Rock of Ages cast list for the 2019 production of the Fremont Community Teen Theatre!

Lonny Barnett- Samantha Richard
Drew Boley- Lucas Rosenberger
Dennis Dupree- Ridley Sabo
Sherrie Christian- Elise Hill
Sherrie’s Father- Alejandro Fort
Sherrie’s Mother- Zoe Holland
The Mayor- Eden Sheilder
Anita Bath- Kenzie Franks
Hilda Klinemann- Rachel Hofacker
Franz Klinemann- Jacob Wylykanowitz
Stacee Jaxx- Seth Brickner
Justice Charlier- Gwendilyn Kiser
Constance Sack- Camryn Root
Ja’Keith Gill- Clayton Sooy
Joey Primo- Casey Giles
Waitress 1- Journie Jones
Waitress 2- Mena Wylykanowitz
Waitress 3- Dylinda Gore
Protester 1- Taylor Peck
Protester 2- Shelby Thornhill
Protester 3- Nicole Weber
Mugger- Jacob Bonnhatt
Sleazy Record Producer- Alejandro Fort
Sleazier Record Producer- Jacob Bonnhatt
Producer- Brooklyn Jones
Rocker- Elizabeth Relanger
Citizens of LA/ Dancers/Patrons/Protesters/Rockers/Back Up Singers/All Around Awesome Parts: 
Shelby Thornhill
Nicole Weber
Ashley Schoenfeld
Charlene King
Gabby Jurovcik
Dylinda Gore
Shelby Thornhill
Camryn Root
Journie Jones
Brooklyn Jones
Reagan Huff
Elizabeth Relanger
Taylor Peck
Eden Sheilder
Mena Wylykanowitz
Zoe Holland
Alejandro Fort
Casey Giles
Clayton Sooy
Jacob Bonnhatt
Gabby Jurovcik