2019 Youth Theatre: Kamp KAOS


FCYT 2019 presents… Kamp KAOS
Confusion and fun are the business of the day at Kamp KAOS, a summer camp that boasts its own 12-watt radio station. It’s opening day at the camp and director Wally Schneider is already in trouble: the mortgage is due, the world’s wealthiest woman wants to buy the camp, the county health inspector is coming, and the mysterious weather phenomenon El Gordo has brought a migration of mice! When Wally accidentally eats cheese laced with sedative, it’s up to the wacky gang of counselors and campers to save the day.
FCYT Tips & Tricks Event – Monday, May 13 at 6:30pm (held at Vanguard)
FCYT Auditions – Sunday, June 2 from 3:00-5:00 pm and 
Monday, June 3 at 6:30 pm (both days held at Vanguard)
If callbacks are needed, those will be held on Tuesday, June 4 at 6:30 pm. 
FCYT Cast List Posted – Wednesday, June 5 online by 3:00 pm
FCYT Cast Registration – Thursday, June 6 from 6:30-8:30 pm (held at FCT)
FCYT Cast Read-Through – Monday, July 8 from 6:30-8:30 pm (held at FCT)
FCYT Camp – Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26 (9:00 am – 2:00 pm) 
Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2 (9:00 am – 2:00 pm)
FCYT Kamp KAOS Production – Friday, August 2 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 3 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 4 at 2:00 pm

2019 FCYT Production Team
Camp Administrator… Crystal Hill
Lead Director… Floyd Collins
Assistant Director… Ryan Randolph
Music Director… Hannah Whitman
Costume & Props Mistress… Stefanie Rogers
FCT Teens… names pending

All questions should be directed to Crystal Hill at FCYouthTheatre@gmail.com